Confused decisions

Ever so often you reach a point in your life when you are completely confused about things. For me confusion over little things have always been an issue. Like what book to read next, or what movie to watch. Which pen to use or which bag to wear. But sometimes, life throws you a major curve ball. And you just don’t know what to do.

I am in that situation right now. One decision can change my whole life and I don’t know which is the right one. Everyday I change my mind and my strategy on what to do and what needs to be done. Should I be patient and wait it out or should actually take some measures? It also depends on what someone else has to say or do, so it’s not really only my decision alone that matters. I am so confused and clueless about what to do. I suppose it’s not often that a person can say this out loud.

Comments Welcome...

