Other uses of Filofax paper

This is is a bit of a silly story. But I’m going tell it anyway.

A few weeks ago, as Valentine’s day approached, I was thinking what to get my boyfriend. It occurred to me that in this day and age, all we do is communicate electronically. Nobody writes love letters anymore. So I decided to write one. And the only paper I found nice enough to write it on was my A5 salmon coloured lined inserts. So I took my Lamy Fountain pen and wrote a so-called love letter on Filofax paper.

Who says a Filofax is only used for organising and note taking? 🙂

Comments Welcome...

