My ideas seem to flow on paper

I’ve been struggling with my writing for a while. I started this blog but at some point I just kept running out of things to say. I get ideas for topics but when it comes to writing them down, I lose track. And then I realized that I’ve always been a pen and paper person. I’ve always through my issues by writing them down. So why should this be any different?

I thought, what if I got a notebook and wrote down my blogs before I typed them up? I must say that it is working out well so far. I’ve managed to write at least 3 blogs a week for the last 2 weeks and that’s quite an achievement.  What’s more is that whenever I get an idea, I jot it down in my notebook. This has helped me keep track of ideas too.

Even though technology is a wonderful thing, paper never seems to grow old for me.

One thought on “My ideas seem to flow on paper

Comments Welcome...

