17 Feb 2015

I am now further away from what I wanted two weeks ago. Or at least I thought I wanted. Sometimes, we are so caught up in the frenzy of an idea, we convince ourselves that it’s the right thing and we convince ourselves that it’s what we want. When we take a step back we realise that may be the path we are trying to go down isn’t exactly what’s right for us.

I made a decision. I don’t know if it’s the right one. How do any of us know whether we are making the right decision when we are making it.

Comments Welcome...

