Deja Vu Posting

I worry that I will write the same post I’ve probably written in the past. I don’t even know if this has already happened!! I hardly ever run through my old posts, so sometimes if an idea pops up in my head to write about something, I’m not too sure if I’ve already written about it in the past. I often have a sense of deja vu and I’ve even done searches on my own blog to check.

I don’t keep track of my blog posts. I used to write down blog ideas and titles in a journal before…not anymore. So there may always be a chance that I’ve written about something already. Well…if that happens and you happen to stumble across it, I’m sorry. 🙂

If you do have any tips on how to avoid this… please do share.

10 thoughts on “Deja Vu Posting

  1. This actually happened to me. I wrote 2 articles that are very similar and someone asked me “didn’t you already write about it?” I agree with Thumbup, you never know who may have missed it the first time

    Liked by 1 person

Comments Welcome...

